I’ll start a new topic on this, because I suspect others may want to know. Are there ways of easily backing out the 3.1 update?
Example: I have a current backup of all the 3.0.5 files on my local machine. Can I simply overwrite the 3.1 files, or will this mess up the database and break the site?
- The topic ‘Looking for ways to undo 3.1 update’ is closed to new replies.