Locked out: What file is modified when you change config?
I’ve promised to put my site online today. Last night, when I was making some final modifications to the site, I changed the directories in the configuration area to a different name. Both
Unfortunately, once I made this change, I began being told that my Session has expired.
Clearly, I need to change the config back to the originalname.org site, which I should be able to do by ftping (which I can do). Unfortunately, I can’t find the file that contains this config info, and can’t find direction in Codex or prior messages.
Can anyone help?
- The topic ‘Locked out: What file is modified when you change config?’ is closed to new replies.