Support » Plugin: Load More Products for WooCommerce » Load more doesn’t work on search result page

  • nartoof

    (@nartoof)


    Hi,

    Your plugin works very well on every archive page.

    I’m using Woocommerce + Elementor to build my website.

    I filtered ‘pre_get_posts’ to display only products in the search results page, and I got the good selectors to make it works (ul li and pagination)…

    But load more products doesn’t works on search results page…

    I tried every loading type…

    I got the same problem if I create a custom template and a custom query to display specific products…I got the good selectors but it seems that your plugin only works on archives page ?!

    Do you have any idea how to fix it ?

    Thank you very much.

    Anthony

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Plugin Author RazyRx

    (@razyrx)

    Hello @nartoof,

    Plugin can work on any page that has products with pagination.
    Please provide URL to your site page where plugin do not work.

    Regards,
    Oleg

    Thread Starter nartoof

    (@nartoof)

    Hi @razyrx ,

    Thank you for your answer.

    Here is an example of my search results page URL : https://www.mya-vap.fr/search/liquideo

    I although have the same problem on this URL but at the moment I deactivated pagination so it’s normal : https://www.mya-vap.fr/boutique/bons-plans/

    If you have any idea why it doesn’t works on the search results page, it could help a lot 🙂

    Thank you.

    Have a nice day.

    Anthony

    Plugin Author RazyRx

    (@razyrx)

    Hello @nartoof,

    It seems that you have enabled option “JavaScript and CSS is used on WooCommerce pages only”, but custom page is not WooCommerce page. Please disable option “JavaScript and CSS is used on WooCommerce pages only”.

    Regards,
    Oleg

    Thread Starter nartoof

    (@nartoof)

    Hi @razyrx ,

    That make sense…You’re totally right…I don’t know why I checked it… ^^

    One unchecked checkbox later, everything is all right !

    Thank you very much.

    Have a nice day !

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • The topic ‘Load more doesn’t work on search result page’ is closed to new replies.