Support » Plugin: LearnPress - WordPress LMS Plugin » Lessons are a popup?!

  • Just wasted a lot of my time on designing the course page. Continued to designing Lessons and it turns out – its a POPUP on the course template page.
    Really? Are you kidding me?

    This is agains all logic and WordPress structure!
    Im not able to use a custom template because “lessons” are not a “page” or a “single”….

    /facepalm

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • anna

    (@hadam303)

    Hi,

    So sorry for the inconvenience you had.

    Can you say more clearly about the issue you had? The lessons are the custom post page and it uses the default template of the plugin (now we don’t have the feature to change it). How do you want to change the lessons page?

    Hi

    Hope you give us a chance to assist you.
    I really hope you can help me change the rating now.
    It’s really important to me. Very much appreciate your help.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘Lessons are a popup?!’ is closed to new replies.