I deleted a user, then look after deleting the key. However, the key is not listed here.
I guess I should have firstly delete the key, then only after that delete the user (in Network->Users), right?
Just to be sure if it’s a bug or a feature 😉
- The topic ‘Key not listed’ is closed to new replies.