Support » Plugin: heatmap for WordPress - Realtime analytics » Just a waste of time, ever works.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author heatmap

    (@heatmap)

    Hi,

    Sorry to hear the plugin did not work for you. You can definitely use heatmap for free with the Free license (1-user, max 5 pages and max 1 million page views a month). Like any other online software, we do promote the Premium plan (sometimes with a full free month to try), but in no way do you have to pay to use our product.

    Feel free to reach out to support@heatmap.com to resolve any issue you have had!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.