When I setup requirements on my version 4.3.1 and try to save as DRAFT without any of the requirementes, I only got the WP message alert telling me if I really want to go out of the page and that I may loose data.
But it allowed me to save anyway.
If I disable the plugin that message goes away.
No indicative on what is missing.
useless on the way it is now, even do it’s a great idea. I would love to use if it worked.
- The topic ‘it's not working’ is closed to new replies.