Support » Plugin: WP Fundraising Donation and Crowdfunding Platform » It’s a piece of junk!

  • This plugin does NOT work and should be taken down. I wasted days trying to get it to function properly and it doesn’t. Please either update this plugin or remove it so others don’t have to waste their time with it.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Support Benjir Ahmed

    (@benjirahmed)

    Hi @junebug02 ,

    We are very sorry that you have to face this unexpected experience from our plugin. Have you opened a support ticket at our support center (help.wpmet.com) yet? If not please open a support ticket and let us know the issue. We will try to fix it and give you a prompt solution as well.

    We have fixed most of our plugin issue informed by our valuable user and we will release an update within this week. But if you need it urgently we will provide you the updated plugin for you šŸ™‚

    Waiting for your valuable response and hope after getting this updated version you will love it and change your review also.

    Best Regards

    Plugin Support Benjir Ahmed

    (@benjirahmed)

    Hey @junebug02 ,

    We have fixed most of the issues acknowledged by our valuable user and released an update. Please use our latest version and let us know if you have any issues found. Hopefully you will like our plugin this time and will change the rating as well.

    Waiting for your valuable response and we are always here to help you.

    Regards

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘It’s a piece of junk!’ is closed to new replies.