• deborahwp78


    You will be prompted with the plans to choose from, after activating and going to set up: starting plan: 14,99usd/month (doesn’t include Amazon).

    My opinion is: Avoid. When you find suppliers through this and Syncee, among others, you have to sign up again for the supplier to let you access real wholesale prices, csv, etc… you will end up stacking endless monthly fees to have overlaying services (auto-fullfill, csv real time inventory update)… they are all pyramiding on monthly fees for the code.

    About spying WooCommerce stores, useless indeed. Amazon and Google already gives us data of all shops, not just woo. DUHHHH!!

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author importify


    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and want to clarify that our pricing plan is very clear and transparent. It is clearly stated in our pricing plan that access to import from Amazon starts from the premium plan. Importify has been in the market for over 6 years and has helped thousands of store owners build successful dropshipping businesses.

    Plugin Author importify


    @deborahwp78 You mentioned that we don’t offer a trial period. However, we do in fact offer a trial and if you faced any issues, please let us know and we will be more than happy to assist you.”

    Please consider updating your review, it will be much appreciated.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘It’s a paid App with no trial.’ is closed to new replies.