Support » Plugin: Global Gateway e4 | Payeezy Gateway | » It worked for about two weeks

  • Resolved socialdzine


    Worked great then the form messed up one day. Boxes all over the page, submit button didn’t work.
    I’m desperate to get this working again but I haven’t heard from support.

    I’m trying to do this by myself and really need this plugin. It’s a shame it stopped working.

    On the hunt for something that will but if it ever gets fixed it’s a great plugin.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author DonnellC


    Hello again Socialdzine,

    Sorry to hear you’re having problems with my plug-in.
    The reason the you have seen boxes all over the place is due to wordpress.

    Once you have the HTML code created. DO NOT view the Visual button on WordPress.
    Wordpress removes the table data that was created.

    Here are some steps that will help.
    After the HTML code is created. Add a new page or post.
    Select Text
    Paste in the HTML code.
    Save and publish or View draft.

    It worked. Thank you!

    Sorry I didn’t reply sooner. That was the issue.

    I appreciate your response.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘It worked for about two weeks’ is closed to new replies.