Global Gateway e4 | Payeezy Gateway | Clover Gateway
[resolved] It worked for about two weeks (3 posts)

  1. socialdzine
    Posted 1 year ago #

    Worked great then the form messed up one day. Boxes all over the page, submit button didn't work.
    I'm desperate to get this working again but I haven't heard from support.

    I'm trying to do this by myself and really need this plugin. It's a shame it stopped working.

    On the hunt for something that will but if it ever gets fixed it's a great plugin.


  2. DonnellC
    Plugin Author

    Posted 1 year ago #

    Hello again Socialdzine,

    Sorry to hear you're having problems with my plug-in.
    The reason the you have seen boxes all over the place is due to wordpress.

    Once you have the HTML code created. DO NOT view the Visual button on WordPress.
    Wordpress removes the table data that was created.

    Here are some steps that will help.
    After the HTML code is created. Add a new page or post.
    Select Text
    Paste in the HTML code.
    Save and publish or View draft.

  3. socialdzine
    Posted 1 year ago #

    It worked. Thank you!

    Sorry I didn't reply sooner. That was the issue.

    I appreciate your response.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Plugin

About this Topic