• darthjong


    I’m not sure if this one was a compatible issue on my theme but this plugin ruined my template. It made my photos went out of places and my website looks horrible. After uninstalling it my website was back to normal.
    I don’t think this even helped to solve my Core Web Vital issues, but my rating was still relatively low.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support sixaxis



    Thanks for taking the time to write some feedback.

    It’s a shame that we got only one star, because this issue is very common and it’s actually unrelated to ShortPixel 🙁
    This is an article of our knowledge base where you have everything you need to know.

    Please have a look at it, and if you have any further questions, kindly open a new support thread so we can assist you.

    Thank you!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.