Support » Plugin: PeepSo - Community, User Profile, Membership » It never worked. $250 wasted

  • It looked nice but I could never get the license verified. It just kept going back to requires activation over and over again. I tried getting their support to do something but got nowhere. $250 wasted on something that never worked. After 2 months of messing with it I finally just gave up.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author PeepSo, Inc.



    Sorry you feel that way. From the ticket history – and you have opened two – we can see that you had license issues. However, when our team tried to help you we couldn’t even get in the website to debug it. Any and all access provided by you was not working. Then, about 2 months ago you just abandoned the ticket.

    We’d be more than happy to help and assist you with this. Unfortunately, without proper access / means to debug it our hands were tied. There are thousands of communities which are running PeepSo. The issue you are / were describing just does not happen. There must’ve been an external factor. However, once more, without proper means to debug this and you abandoning the ticket, there’s nothing we could’ve done.

    If you’d like to give it another shot, please do let us know.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.