Support » Plugin: Androapp - Native Android mobile app for wordpress site » It doesn’t load the posts. Support does not answer

  • I followed all the steps to install. I paid an account at google app center.
    For nothing.
    THe app was created, but doesnt load the posts.

    ERROR on pw_mobile_settings.php on line 949

    I tried to contact support through Facebook and email. Nothing!
    Big waste of time , and a big frustration.

    I guess the app was abandoned … WordPress should remove then ….

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author singhalavi

    (@singhalavi)

    We are sorry we missed your email, what’s your website link and we can check again. Sometimes it can happen due to the mis match of php version.

    Also, in general you didn’t have to pay to google app center till you have tested the generated app and you were satisfied with the app functionality.
    You should be able to test the app without paying anything to google, you only need to pay when you want to publish the app.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.