Support » Plugin: Woocommerce Open Close » Is there a support ? Ineed help with UTC

  • Resolved dark0past

    (@dark0past)


    Hello,

    I live in Saudi Arabia, my timezone is UTC + 3 , the plugin doesn’t care about the UTC settings at all, I like the plugin and I want to get the pro version, can you help me fix this issue please ?

    Best Regads,

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • sirmacik

    (@sirmacik)

    There is definitely something broken. This plugin also affects woocommerce orders. After changing order status it changes order time to <current_time> converted to UTC. Which it shouldn’t touch or affect at all.

    Plugin Author Jaed Mosharraf

    (@jaedm97)

    Hello,

    We are really sorry about the issues you have. The plugin don’t have any issues with WooCommerce when we check, but unfortunately you have some. I notedown this issue for the next release 3.0.0.

    We will check this issues and update you about this. @dark0past Feel free to buy this item WooCommerce Open Close from Pluginbazar

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘Is there a support ? Ineed help with UTC’ is closed to new replies.