Instructions to revert to previous version
Can you please advise the process to revert to previous version of this plugin? If i delete the plugin and revert will i lose the member data?
The 0.34.1 has errors for me and I dont have time to deactivate other plugins to potentially find problem. Furthermore whilst i have alot of plugins they have not changed recently so I cant see how the issue os anything but wp-crm 0.34.1.
It is a big problem as you get an error BUT it adds the “new person” but ir doesn not save anything except name and email address. All other data added is not saved. Very dangerous!
Anyway please advise the process to revert to previous version.
I tried to upload previous version but I got a folder already exists error.
- The topic ‘Instructions to revert to previous version’ is closed to new replies.