• At first plugin seems to be good. But it simply won’t work. Errors messages while sending emails, empty emails while testing templates, counting errors of subscribers while importing from Mailchimp. And the worst, no support at all. Unfortunately I’ll have to uninstall it.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Mazharul


    Hello @fstavares,

    We are sorry for the whole experience that you have having currently. We have received your feedback a few hours ago, and we are looking into this. Hopefully, very soon we will be able to reach you with an in-depth explanation reading all the scenarios you have mentioned.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘In the end, it does not work’ is closed to new replies.