Support » Plugin: ITRO Popup Plugin » In a word…. HORRIBLE!

  • In a word…. HORRIBLE!

    The pop-up that was displayed is a joke and was a waste of time unlike the description that siad it was fast easy and no shortcode needed.

    FYI… a shortcode would have been easier and most likely more effective.

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Why didn’t you try to contact the plugin’s author about this via the plugin’s dedicated sub-forum? A “review” without even attempting to contact support is pretty pointless.

    Plugin Author ITRO Team


    @esmi: Thank you so much.
    @jrdon718: We are sorry if you had a bad experience with our plugin but you have never contact us for any support.



    Thanks for the awesome pop-up! Simple and easy to use, if you use a little imagination you can make the pop-up look slick and professional 🙂
    @jrdon718 You are quite simply wrong! If you had a problem with this FREE plugin why not ask before posting such negative feedback that helps no-one?

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • The topic ‘In a word…. HORRIBLE!’ is closed to new replies.