ITRO Popup Plugin
In a word.... HORRIBLE! (4 posts)

  1. jrdon718
    Posted 2 years ago #

    In a word.... HORRIBLE!

    The pop-up that was displayed is a joke and was a waste of time unlike the description that siad it was fast easy and no shortcode needed.

    FYI... a shortcode would have been easier and most likely more effective.

  2. esmi
    Forum Moderator
    Posted 2 years ago #

    Why didn't you try to contact the plugin's author about this via the plugin's dedicated sub-forum? A "review" without even attempting to contact support is pretty pointless.

  3. ITRO Team
    Plugin Author

    Posted 2 years ago #

    @esmi: Thank you so much.
    @jrdon718: We are sorry if you had a bad experience with our plugin but you have never contact us for any support.

  4. Gary
    Posted 2 years ago #

    Thanks for the awesome pop-up! Simple and easy to use, if you use a little imagination you can make the pop-up look slick and professional :)
    @jrdon718 You are quite simply wrong! If you had a problem with this FREE plugin why not ask before posting such negative feedback that helps no-one?

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Plugin

  • ITRO Popup Plugin
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Support Threads
  • Reviews

About this Topic


No tags yet.