Support » Plugin: Spam protection, AntiSpam, FireWall by CleanTalk » I simply gave up on CleanTalk

  • Resolved Dean Striker


    Trying to get thru the maze of useless webpage forms was ridiulous, My webserver is harrassing me about using captcha and and anti-spam tool, that CleanTalk certainly is not “IT”. The spamcheck ran twice and had to be pampered to get thru it, yet the fog remained.
    I have better things to do that fiddle with this. I have removed this item and asked for a refund but heard nothing.

    The page I need help with: [log in to see the link]

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • WHAT A Shame…I absolutely LOVE this plugin, and not having to put catpchas on my sites, is SWEET! What web forms? You just install the plugin, pay the little cheap fee, and that’s it. (oh, and the price? You absolutely can NOT beat that either!) I personally think you are acting premature.

    Plugin Support SergeM


    Hello, Dean.

    Thank you for contacting us.

    At the moment we see that there are two different CleanTalk profiles with the same website [ ]. One is a trial one, another is paid.

    We have received your letter and replied to it, but you didn’t ask for a refund yet. We will refund your payments anytime if you want. You can contact us privately in our Ticket System here:

    Sorry for the inconveniences.

    Your CleanTalk Control Panel: [ ].

    Best regards.

    • This reply was modified 1 year, 4 months ago by  SergeM.
Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘I simply gave up on CleanTalk’ is closed to new replies.