• If you value privacy I do not recommend this plugin, it is made with only one purpose, to scam you out of money

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Contributor Lara Google Analytics – Support


    Hello @laset,

    Thank you for your nice words.

    Could you please elaborate more ?

    How do we invade the user’s privacy ?, as far as I know, the plugin doesn’t send any data back to our servers, as per the WordPress guidelines.

    Also, how are we scamming people out of their money ? .. The plugin comes in 2 versions, a 100% free version and a paid one.

    Free version users have no obligation to pay a penny, and we don’t nag them to do so, and we have supported all users, free and paid, since 22-April-2016.

    I will be waiting for your kind reply.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘I do not recommend this plugin’ is closed to new replies.