• felipecalixto


    I losted 3 whole days trying to make this plugin work. The Result was a lot of wasted time and money spent. A lot of triggers doesn’t work… sometimes the log work sometimes not. Don’t waste your time!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Uncanny Owl


    Hi Felipe, sorry to hear the plugin isn’t working for you. We’re always happy to help resolve any issues but we checked our records and doesn’t look like you purchased the plugin or reached out previously. If you purchased it under another name, can you let us know?

    Also, let us know the details of the problem so we can help. You can post details here or log a ticket at https://automatorplugin.com/my-account/tickets/.


Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘I definitely do NOT RECOMMEND’ is closed to new replies.