I had used this plugin for a while but it messed up the “next” and “previous” links order for my portfolio theme. So I had to remove it. But still whenver I re-install and enable it again (because the problem is not going away), the plugin settings are there, and the customizing I did is saved. How do I get rid of these settings? To make it like I never had installed this plugin?
If it is to be removed from database, please do tell. I don’t wanna redo all of my website again 🙁
- The topic ‘How to remove settings once plugin deleted’ is closed to new replies.