How to remove old Shared Draft
I shared a draft with a friend and I set the timeout for 3 hours.
However, 10 hours later, that draft is still there.
How do I delete this shared draft from the system/database??
- The topic ‘How to remove old Shared Draft’ is closed to new replies.