[Resolved] How to prevent users to delete their site (multisite)
It seems that I can’t remove the “delete my site” link under tools menu. I guess that’s related to a multisite capability but which one?
How could I remove this link for my “SiteManager” role (between an admin and a editor) ?
Thank you very much
- The topic ‘[Resolved] How to prevent users to delete their site (multisite)’ is closed to new replies.