I had a situation today where I wanted upload a basic outline of a draft. First I saved my draft and then re-edited the post and unfortunately, I have somehow published and hence notified: twitter and linkedIn the basic title of my post but without any content. Is there a way to prevent this in the future so that any draft remains private until I explicitly publish. It would be better if publize had a confirmation mode so that only the exact published version I want gets the broadcast treatment.
Of course now publize won’t now allow me to send notifications even when the post has content……aaahhhhhhhhhhh!!!
- The topic ‘How to prevent accidental use of Publizise’ is closed to new replies.