Support » Plugin: Task Manager » How to completly erase a task

  • Hello Team,

    thank you for your plugin!
    I have following problem. I created a test task and i explored the different possibilities: created points, added coments, checked the completed box etc. I deledetd some points and after that. I deleted the task using the contextual menu. The task has disappeared but the whole history of creating it and of the creation of the subordinated points (even of those deleted) and comments has remained and is visible in the users time-line(including the worked time). The deletion of task,points and comments is not visible.
    1) Is this intended so?
    2) If yes how can i completely delete all activities from the list?
    3) Will the reinstalation of the plugin remove all data related to tasks,points and user activity?

    Thank you in advance for your help!

    Best regards
    Ion

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.