I’m sorry, but this plugin is wrecking my site. I’d love to have all the roles go back to the way they were before I activated this plugin. Deactivating and/or deleting the plugin aren’t doing the trick.
What do I need to do to roll back the roles as they were?
- The topic ‘How do I remove this plugin from my site?’ is closed to new replies.