Support » Plugin: Meta Box - WordPress Custom Fields Framework » Horrible Customer Service

  • David Stamper


    I downloaded the free plugin, upgraded by following the link from my plugins library and purchasing pro edition. at no point did it offer the ability to create a password, yet in order to activate and use the pro functionality you need to login through the plugin and can’t because it requires a password. No problem just click link to reset password, link is sent, click on link, link takes me to my profile page but still does not offer ability to reset password. have tried for a week now to contact them to resolve the issue with no response. My entire team is at a stand still while waiting to get a password, really?? get it together metabox you are way too big of plugin to have such terrible service!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Tran Ngoc Tuan Anh


    Hi @menace5150,

    I’m very sorry for the problem you had. It’s a bad timing since we’re on the holiday, the Lunar New Year. We announced on the website that we’ll be back to work on Feb 09.

    I’ve also just checked the ticket system and found that you sent 4 requests; two 15 hours ago, and two 4 hours ago. I haven’t seen any older ticket. Can you please check if you sent via the contact form on our website?

    Anyway, I’ll answer you via the ticket that you submitted regarding the password, since this kind of information should not be exposed here.

    If you need anything, please let me know via contact form. I’ll answer as soon as I can.


Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Horrible Customer Service’ is closed to new replies.