I just started this whole hosting thing the other day. I got everything going and now I have a message to upgrade. I have been looking over tutorials and I’m confused. Does “Overwrite” mean drop like files on the other if using FTP? It just says that and moves on.
Then there is, “But don’t do this with this file and be careful with this one.”
I’m scared to hell to do anything.
Should I delete the whole thing? Doesn’t this lose what I already have there?
- The topic ‘HELP! 2.3.2’ is closed to new replies.