1. mdroamer
    Posted 2 years ago #

    I have this plugin running on my website http://growthadvance.com

    After going through several plugins that would work well and then would go unsupported, I was glad to find NextGen OG+. The pro version was a bit pricey at $29.95 but frankly, I'd rather pay for a plug in and know that it is going to have professional and reliable support than continuously waste my time on free plugins that are eventually unsupported.

    I am not an expert (I had no idea what Open Graph even meant before researching and downloading this plugin) and so had a learning curve with using it, but found the support to be quick and professional (two things I greatly appreciate).

    I have no complaints with how this has worked on my sites and would definitely highly recommend this plugin.

  2. JS Morisset
    Plugin Author

    Posted 2 years ago #

    Fantastic! Thanks for the great feedback!

    Don't be shy if you have any questions -- just open a ticket. ;-)


  3. jryanjp
    Posted 2 years ago #

    Well, just pray that you never have to change your URL otherwise the developer will force you to pay for your licenses all over again!

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Plugin

About this Topic


No tags yet.