Support » Plugin: Users Ultra Membership, Users Community and Member Profiles With PayPal Integration Plugin » Great plugin, horrible (maybe the worst) serivce ever

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Plugins Area

    (@usersultra)

    @gloak,

    I’m sorry you feel this way. We don’t provide support for third-party plugins or themes. We might help you to find out what the issue is, however, you will have to get in touch with the theme’s developer. We replied to the topic you opened on the topics about the conflicts with your theme.

    For example, if there is a conflict with the rating system with your theme, you have to get in touch with the theme’s developer. This can be resolved by checking this link http://doc.usersultra.com/how-to-troubleshoot-plugin-and-theme-conflicts/.

    We don’t advertise Stripe, although we agree this is a useful Payment processor we’re not advertising it. You’ve requested it on our forums and we’ve explained to you how we handle custom requests.

    as for this:

    Plugin team picks the questions they want to answer.

    This is absolutely a false accusation. You’ve opened about 15 topics on our forums and we’ve replied to all of them.

    Again, we’re sorry if the support was not as good as you needed. It’s just we don’t offer customization.

    • This reply was modified 3 years, 11 months ago by Plugins Area.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Great plugin, horrible (maybe the worst) serivce ever’ is closed to new replies.