Support » Plugin: PR-Gateway Connect » Great idea, but does not work

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author Adenion

    (@pr-gateway)

    Dear AndalusianWorld,

    thank you for your feedback. It would be nice if you can give us further informations about your problem with our plugin so we can search for a solution. If you have any screenshots that visualize the issue you can send them to support@pr-gateway.de. Screenshots help us to localize the issue much faster.

    If you have further questions please feel free to contact us.

    [ Signature moderated ]

    Plugin Author Adenion

    (@pr-gateway)

    Hello AndalusianWorld,

    we revised PR-Gateway Connect and published an updated version of the plugin under a new name: Blog2Social. Blog2Social combines the proven features for individualizing and distributing your blog articles to your favorite social media profiles with new social media channels and more usability for a successful blog promotion. Please note that we don’t maintain PR-Gateway Connect anymore. Please check and install our revised and rebranded version of the plugin today: blog2social.com/ Important note: Please deactivate the old plugin “PR-Gateway Connect”, before installing and activating Blog2Social.

    [ Signature moderated ]

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘Great idea, but does not work’ is closed to new replies.