Support » Theme: Online Shop » Terrible – do NOT buy.

  • The widgets don’t work so I paid all the extra money to buy the pro theme which then destroyed all of the work I had done over many months and still, the widgets did NOT work so I can’t even customise my website.

    WASTE OF MONEY.

    • This topic was modified 4 months, 1 week ago by wplogin12.
    • This topic was modified 4 months, 1 week ago by wplogin12.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Theme Author Acme Themes

    (@acmethemes)

    Hello @wplogin12 ,

    Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience.
    It seems like you have a widget issue because of the new Gutenberg Block Widgets.
    You should try Classic Widgets Plugin.

    The widget screen will work as before without any issue. The screenshot is a working version of widgets on the latest WordPress with Classic Widgets Plugin.

    Best Regards!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.