Support » Plugin: Ninja Forms Contact Form - The Drag and Drop Form Builder for WordPress » Get Faster Support from Ninja doesn’t work

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Contributor Justin McElhaney

    (@jmcelhaney)

    I am sorry that you are having an issue with our support form. We have been receiving support requests from several other users, so this issue appears to be isolated to your browser. https://www.loom.com/i/159f8bb646484697ae15aa4ded48b23f

    Can you email our support at support@ninjaforms.com so we can take a closer look at the issue you are having on your form?

    Thread Starter voodoochill

    (@voodoochill)

    It isn’t isolated to my browser, the issue happems on all browsers. I don’t inderstand, again you have marked my issue with resolved, when you actually have not resolved anything.

    This is such a showstopper (because I was losing sales) that I had to install a different contact form that doesn’t have any such issues with Woocommerce.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.