Support » Plugin: Contact Form, Survey & Popup Form Plugin for WordPress - ARForms Form Builder » Form messages are not displayed in German.

  • Resolved crusader445

    (@crusader445)


    Good day,

    I happened to see that the red messages are in English when the form was entered incorrectly. Since I only have German-speaking customers and the form is actually set to German, I translated the entries manually and stored them in the plugin. I also re-cached the website so that everything loads.
    Unfortunately, the English text is still displayed.

    How is it possible that the form also displays the texts that I have specified?
    Attached are screenshots to illustrate the problem.

    Thanks very much

    Screenshot-englische-Ausgabe Screenshot-bersetze-Meldungen

    The page I need help with: [log in to see the link]

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Plugin Author reputeinfosystems

    (@reputeinfosystems)

    Hello,

    I’ve noticed that you’re using the ARForms – Premium version. To get support for the premium version, I recommend you please open a support ticket with us from https://support.arpluginshop.com/ and our support staff will assist you there.

    Thanks

    Thread Starter crusader445

    (@crusader445)

    Good day,

    no, the time for premium support has expired and it takes a long time to go through the admin. It would be nice if I could get an answer directly here. Thanks for your support

    Plugin Author reputeinfosystems

    (@reputeinfosystems)

    Hello,

    As per the WordPress.org guidelines and policy, we can’t provide you the support here for the pro/premium version.

    please see the forum guidelines: https://wordpress.org/support/guidelines/#do-not-post-about-commercial-products

    Thanks,

    Thread Starter crusader445

    (@crusader445)

    The answer is a bad joke. I pay for a plugin and don’t even get support from support because they want to work with a cumbersome ticket system instead of using the time to simply provide the answers to my problem. Why can’t we just help here? Now you’ve let several days pass instead of helping. As a “premium” customer, you should be helped no matter what medium you use to make contact and not make everything even more complicated. But well, I’ll write an email to my admin so that he copies my request and sends it to you. That just takes a few more days and binds even more people, but if this inefficient way to work leads to the goal for this simple question…

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.