Support » Plugin: NextGEN Gallery - WordPress Gallery Plugin » Flash upload not working

  • Hi there,

    First of all let me say thanks for your great work on the gallery. I really appreciate this.

    I wanted to ask if you have some advice on the problems I have with the flash upload which is not working. The upload seems to start but I always get the error message:
    ERROR HTTP ERROR: name of pic: 302

    Would you have any advice on what to do? That would be very helpful.

    Many thanks,

  • The topic ‘Flash upload not working’ is closed to new replies.