Support » Plugin: AMP for WP - Accelerated Mobile Pages » Feature not working, poor support, even for premium

  • The plugin was updated (more than a month ago) and since then, an important feature isnt working, in each post I could choose if show or not the ads in that post. Now, dosent matter what you choose, it shows.

    I have the “premium”, already sent emails, got no answer. They just ask credentials to “take a look”, but come on! I don’t trust my website in other hands, it’s my business.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Ahmed Kaludi


    I’m sorry to hear that, there were some national holidays going on so we couldn’t be available for you.

    Do you have any tracking information of the support request that you have created?

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.