Support » Plugin: WP Project Manager - Project, Task Management & Team Collaboration Software » FAKE Language Ready, Poor Support and Buggy

  • We was WP Project Manager PRO paid user.
    The WP Project Manager pro is a FAKE language ready Plugin.
    Even the Dutch language show 100% translated.

    We request many support ticket about language issue.
    The support always said “Please do not worry I am here to help you. “
    Nothing changes.

    Event one of ticket said (Ticket : 2017/9/25) “I have solved all of the translation issues for the “WP Project Manager” free/core plugin.”
    It is FAKE.

    The Dutch language is 100% translated on their database.
    We installed the Dutch language for testing. Most of string is still in English.

    We read the related language file documents and ask related language support:

    Can not solve all the issues.

    Before your purchase. Please ask them the language issue.
    Do not forget open the plugin file. You will find many panel / item strings is in English .
    That is no possible to insert language po/mo file.
    Your PO/MO file is not working on their code file.
    Why? This is a FAKE language ready plugin.

    Our team won’t coming back.
    If you asked money back. That is not possible.
    Because you will get “Please do not worry I am here to help you. “ to the end.
    You won’t possible to get money back.

    Our wordpress experience around 5 years. We built many wordpress site.
    It is enough for testing a plugin and leave a reviews.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support Md. Yeasin


    Hello @esupport,

    We apologize for this unexpected inconvenience.

    Already, we have solved the translation issue you can check commits by clicking this link here
    We do not have any translation issue in our plugin right now and working nicely on other client sites as well.

    I can remember that you were opened a ticket regarding this issue on March,15,2018, 9:58pm but when I was dedicated to helping you then you have said that you have found the solution.

    If you did not collaborate with us then how can we help you?
    Please feel free to open a ticket if you have any trouble further. We’d love to assist you.

    Best regards.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘FAKE Language Ready, Poor Support and Buggy’ is closed to new replies.