Entire site still redirects after complete DELETION of entire plugin
So I installed the plugin mostly just to try it out. It was working fine, but I wanted to remove it to try and find one that wouldn’t have active redirects if I was logged in and working on my site. It didn’t behave that way and so I wanted to deactivate/delete the plugin and search elsewhere.
I removed the plugin via the plugins menu (i.e. deactivate/delete/yes delete all files) but it is STILL redirecting my entire site back to my homepage!
No ‘redirection’ folder in my plugins folder or in the plugins menu anywhere.
How can I remedy this? I need to work on this site!
- The topic ‘Entire site still redirects after complete DELETION of entire plugin’ is closed to new replies.