Support » Plugin: Quiz Maker » Editor doesn’t work

  • Resolved tfdragon

    (@tfdragon)


    Hi.

    Link tags are excluded after saving.
    Also code block doesn’t work in question textarea.

    Does anyone know the solution?

    Thanks.

Viewing 6 replies - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Plugin Support Jasmine

    (@hyenokian)

    Hi @tfdragon,

    Thank you for the topic.

    We have checked and noticed that the <a> tag is being normally saved in the question on our end.

    Please clarify how and what HTML you have tried to insert, that the link has not been saved after saving.

    Besides this, please provide us with the quiz link, where this question is added, so that we can check it and understand the problem more correctly.

    Looking forward to your reply.

    Thank you.

    • This reply was modified 1 month, 2 weeks ago by Jasmine.
    Thread Starter tfdragon

    (@tfdragon)

    Thank you @hyenokian!

    In my case, I wrote a tag into Quiz Maker > Quizzes > Limitation Users > Only for logged in users > Message edit area.

    I wrote

    
    <a href="/login/">Login</a>
    

    But after save, that code automatically converted to

    
    <p>Login</p>
    

    Thank you in advance!

    Plugin Support Jasmine

    (@hyenokian)

    Dear @tfdragon,

    Thank you for your reply.

    We have checked and noticed, that really, there was an issue regarding this option.

    We will surely fix the issue in the upcoming update of the plugin and will let you know about it.

    Thank you.

    Thread Starter tfdragon

    (@tfdragon)

    Thank you for reply, @hyenokian!

    Also line breaks, etc in code blocks may not work effectively.

    Thank you for you will attempt to fix them!

    Plugin Support Jasmine

    (@hyenokian)

    Dear @tfdragon,

    Thank you for your response.

    I am happy to inform you that the new update of the Quiz Maker plugin is released!
    By the way, we have already fixed the issue in it.

    Please update the plugin to the latest version and check it again.

    We would love to hear about your suggestions so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience.

    Thank you.

    Thread Starter tfdragon

    (@tfdragon)

    Hi, @hyenokian.

    Thanks for the quick fix!

    I already bought Developer version by paid.
    I’m very happy with this plugin!

    Thank you!

Viewing 6 replies - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.