Support » Plugin: WP Import Export Lite » Doomed from the Start

  • I downloaded this Plugin with HIGH hopes of an Alternative to WP All Import.

    I downloaded the Lite plugin to TEST the waters. Unfortunately for me I was NOT aware that to try out importing PRODUCTS for Woocommerce that this plugin requires you to Download the Extension First.

    The Extension for woocommerce is NOT included in the Lite Version and is

      ONLY available in the PRO


    Had I known that I coud not TEST before buying I would never have wasted my time downloading.

    Disappointed 🙁

    • This topic was modified 2 months, 1 week ago by wayneoz.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author vjinfotech



    Thanks for getting in touch

    We are already provide all details about plugin in description page.

    So you have time for give negative review but not time for read basic details about plugin. Plugin is Freemium. It’s not fair to give review based on premium feature.

    If you need any time of help i always here for you

    Let me know if you have any questions

    Thanks and have a nice day

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.