Support » Plugin: Kliken - Google Advertising and Stats » Don’t use dont answer on any maiil

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author kliken

    (@sitewit)

    Hi Aschwin, we are sorry to hear you are not happy with your Google Ads campaigns. We see that you started a Google Shopping campaign with us in March that received over 371,000 views and over 3,400 clicks. And that you started a Google Search campaign with us in April that received over 14,000 views and over 500 clicks.

    It looks like you have been in contact with one of our support team members as of yesterday in regard to losing the claim for your website for your Google Shopping campaign a few days ago and we reassured you that we could reclaim the site and keep your campaign running. We are sorry to hear that you decided you didn’t want to do that and requested a refund. Our records show that we have initiated the process for your refund and you will receive an email notifying you of when that goes through.

    If you have any further questions, please feel free to email our support team at support@kliken.com.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.