Support » Plugin: AffiliateWP - Affiliate Product Rates » Don’t buy it!

  • hanna68


    I asked a pre-sales question to ensure this plugin would suit my needs. I was informed by AffiliateWP that it would. I made the purchase and discovered that it only half did what I needed it to do. When I inquired with their support they stated that I would have to go to Code Canyon and pay for the rest of the integration I required. This was going to cost me over a $1,000USD. AffilateWP offered a refund but never actually provided the refund. I would not recommend this product.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Michael Beil


    I’m sorry to hear that you had a bad experience, but I did let you know that there was only a partial integration with OptimizePress, and then I added a feature request for a full integration for OptimizePress to be considered in the future if many customers request it. Since we don’t do custom development, we refer our customers to external resources to address specific development needs. When you first purchased, I let you know that we would be willing to offer you a refund, which we would have gladly honored had you requested one within 30 days of purchase. Unfortunately, we’re not able to offer a refund 11 months later.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.