Support » Plugin: Page Generator » Doesn’t work Nor does PRO version

  • I hit the memory and number of pages limit on this version. I invested in the pro licence and it worked initially, but then stopped after a recent WP update, giving me 500 errors.

    I followed all the instructions, testing on 3 domains with the simplest of string settings and even set up an offline dedicated host to determine the problem (yes including all the updates on everything). I then gave WP Cube direct access to my site as they requested. At that point, WP Cube decided it would be better for them to refund my licence, for which I’m grateful.

    So, I’m now more than 3 months delayed in development of a key site and can’t find anything on Word Press which will do the job better, so it’s back to the drawing board.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Alison,

    Thank you for your review.

    In response to the claims that you’ve made:

    • We have <b>never</b> received direct access to your site. This is despite us repeatedly asking no fewer than four times. I find it interesting that you claim you’ve submitted these details to us.
    • We never received an export file, which is producible in two clicks. Whilst not ideal for reproducing faults, it would have been a good start for us to try and help.
    • You purchased our Product in August. We have responded to all correspondence within one working day, and note that on several occasions, we would receive responses from you in a week, sometimes more. Any implication that we’ve contributed to a three month delay is untrue.
    • Your refund was processed several weeks outside of the refund window, as a good will gesture, because no access details were given to the problematic installation in question.

    A simple, polite response to our support email providing the requested access details to the problematic site in question would have got you a solution within a couple of working days, saved you a purported three month delay and avoided the need for this review.

    Should you still require assistance, you are welcome to reach out by email and provide the access details we’ve requested by email.

    If not, I wish you the best with your project and hope you find a suitable plugin which can do the job better.


Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Doesn’t work Nor does PRO version’ is closed to new replies.