• Horrible or absent support. i have 4 types of shipping – standard, priority, next day air and 2nd day air shipping. These shipping options don’t display in shopping cart for the customer to select. very promising plugin – but just doesn’t work!!! I hope they fix this or atleast provide more resources to help users set it up correctly (if i’ve run into a settings issue/error).

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author wpdesk


    Sorry for the inconvenience. We usually respond to support tickets in max 72 hours. In this case, we responded to your question after two days. We were looking forward to your answer, but eventually you didn’t respond to our questions and decided to give us 1-star rating.

    We understand your frustration according to our team’s respond time, but please acknowledge that we provide premium, fast 1-on-1 support for clients with active PRO license which you can acquire here.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Doesn’t work’ is closed to new replies.