Support » Plugin: Smash Balloon Social Photo Feed » Does not work with Jetpack’s “likes”

  • Beware this plugin does work with the most recent Jetpack modules. You will get a 404 error on every page of your site if you have Jetpack’s “likes” option enabled.
    Also, I found that the plugin needed almost daily re-authorization from Instagram.
    Too bad since it does display Instagram feeds nicely when it works.

    • This topic was modified 2 years, 2 months ago by amrandco.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author smashballoon

    (@smashballoon)

    Hi @amrandco,

    Thanks for your review and feedback. I tried to replicate the issue you mentioned but was able to use the Jetpack “Likes” feature and our plugin together without issue. Would it be possible to submit a support ticket about this here and include a link along with your “System Info” from our plugin? That way we can take a closer look to see what the problem is here.

    Many thanks, and I hope you’re having a good day.

    John
    Smash Balloon

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Does not work with Jetpack’s “likes”’ is closed to new replies.