Support » Plugin: LearnPress - WordPress LMS Plugin » does not work

  • jooray

    (@jooray)


    I bought a pro version with support. I found several bugs with the default theme (twentytwenty). First was solved by the team, then I waited for a month for support, which did not solve my problem. As the product does not work as described, I asked for the refund four times. I contacted PayPal as well. Product does not work as described, support is unresponsive and does not understand or even address my request for a refund.

    I asked for a refund and the support keeps asking if the tech support replied to my e-mail (after a month).

    I would not risk paying this company a dime anymore, if they cannot stand behind their product and even risk possiblity of a refund. I very rarely write bad reviews and like to give benefit of the doubt, but this plug-in is just the worst experience I had with any WordPress plug-in.

    I recommend staying away.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Hi jooray,

    So sorry for the inconvenience you had.

    Hope you give us a chance to assist you. Can you say more clearly about the issue you had with this plug-in?

    Looking forward to hearing from you.

    augustus09

    (@augustus09)

    Hi

    Hope you give us a chance to assist you.
    I really hope you can help me change the rating now.
    It’s really important to me. Very much appreciate your help.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘does not work’ is closed to new replies.