• It should give some option to clean up permissions to where it was.

    It must not effect site when it is deactivated.

    • This topic was modified 3 years, 9 months ago by hfarazm.com.
    • This topic was modified 3 years, 9 months ago by hfarazm.com.
  • The topic ‘Does not clean up’ is closed to new replies.