Support » Plugin: Revolut Gateway for WooCommerce » Do not use this plugin

  • This bank has the worst customer support we have ever experienced.

    We found many problems with this plugin which we reported to Revolut using their business app and in this support forum.

    They asked us to describe the issues over and over and over again until such time as they tried to pass off the problems as an issue with the WooCommerce plugin!

    They only admitted there were issues when we found the bugs ourselves and told them how to fix their own plugin!

    We’ve now closed our account.

    The final straw was when yet again they tried to push us over to WooCommerce support when they were told countless times how their plugin completely ignores the “Accept Terms & Conditions” checkbox and processes the transaction anyway.


    We are just grateful that we realised how awful their offering was before we went live.

    We are sticking with PayPal. Guess that old adage is true … you get what you pay for.

    You have been warned!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author revolutbusiness


    Hi Oliver,

    We are sorry that you have had a bad experience with our support team.

    Maybe there was a break in the communication, but we did listen to your request (as we do with all requests) and we fixed the issues in the latest release (1.2.3).

    In addition to fixing the issue, the latest version comes with other improvements and features. We do encourage you to take a look!


    RevolutBusiness Team

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.